Ralph Polumbo Realty Group

Home
Just Listed
Property Search
About Us
Our Agents
Contact Us


Open House


Attorneys

Mortgage Brokers

  School Info


Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage Calculator
Phone: (516) 605-0991 • eMail:info@polumborealtygroup.com

Polumbo Agents

Antonia Polumbo
Licensed Sales Associate

tpolumbo@polumborealtygroup.com
Crystal Shea
Licensed Sales Associate

cshea@polumborealtygroup.com
Debbie Garcia
Licensed Associate Broker

dgarcia@polumborealtygroup.com
Ralph Polumbo
Owner and Broker.

rpolumbo@polumborealtygroup.com
Shahila Shah
Licensed Sales Associate

sshah@polumborealtygroup.com
Yan Li
Licensed Sales Associate

yli@polumborealtygroup.com




162 Center Lane, Levittown NY 11756 • (516) 605-0991
info@polumborealtygroup.com